30511 Lucania Drive

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

Contacts and Volunteering

Contact Information

Position on Executive Board First Last
President Emily delaCruz
EVP Melinda Mascola
Recording Secretary Anita Zerounian
1st VP - Organization Anne Cruz
2nd VP - Hospitality Courtney Amorajabi
3rd VP - Education Sumitha Viswanathan
4th VP - Community & Safety Stephanie Fleck
5th VP - Communication Diane Suzuki
6th VP - Ways & Means Jen Bader
7th VP -Legislation Christine Armstrong
Treasurer Alyson McFerson
Financial Secretary Stephanie Johnson

2017-2018 Appointed Positions and Chairpersons


Appointed Positions

  • Sherry Bojorquez, Parliamentarian
  • Open, Auditor
  • Open, Historian


Chairpersons Under 1st VP Organization

  • Daphne Fujisawa, Gifting
  • Open, Honorary Service Awards
  • C. Coddington, Room Parent Representative
  • Open, Membership


Chairpersons Under 2nd VP - Hospitality


Chairpersons Under 3rd VP Education

  • Kelly Holstein, Assemblies
  • Annie Calvagna and Stacey Derr, AAYF
  • Erin Dzita, Library Coordinator
  • Jen MacDonald, Chris Hansen, & Christine Frankwick, Reflections
  • Open, Science Fair
  • Leslie Fox, Talent Show
  • Open, Spelling Bee
  • Deanna Benedetti and Kelly Holstein, Garden


Chairpersons Under 4th VP Community Service

  • Assistants to VP, Pauline Matarazzo and Lily Thomas
  • Open, Outreach
  • Open, Disaster Preparedness
  • Open, Green Thumbs
  • Diane Suzuki, PEF Representative
  • Princess Borador, Yellow Ribbon Week
  • Michelle Lach, Red Ribbon Week
  • Alexis White, Green Week


Chairpersons Under 5th VP Communication

  • Open, Bulletin Boards
  • Lily Thomas, Directory
  • Stephanie Fleck, Marquee
  • Diane Suzuki, Parent Communication
  • Lily Thomas, MC Website
  • Lily Thomas, Facebook Page


Chairpersons Under 6th VP Ways and Means

  • Cathy Michalak and Sherry Bojorquez, Book Fair
  • Open, Box Tops/Labels for Education
  • Kara Steuerwald, Fun Run
  • Open, Retail Store Campaigns/Lynch Creek
  • Emilie Bruno, Parents Night Out
  • Open, Sponsorships


Chairpersons Under 7th VP - Legislation